Hospitality Sales

Your complete Hotel Amenities Supplier. The Marietta Hospitality sales team includes some of the most knowledgeable and dedicated sales people in the amenity industry. Our guest amenity division sales team is strategically situated throughout the United States and Canada for maximum coverage of both national and regional needs.

For all International Sales inquiries please contact Melissa Giamichael, Sr Director of Business Development.

 

Raymond Ferretti, Sr. Director of Marketing and Brand Development

Sr. Director of Marketing and Brand Development

Raymond Ferretti

(607) 428-2308

RFerretti@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Melissa Giamichael, Sr. Director of Business Development

Sr. Director of Business Development

Melissa Giamichael

(607) 345-9139

MGiamichael@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Sean Ferreir, Senior Director Global Accounts

Director of National Accounts

Sean Ferreira

(323) 793-8077

SFerreira@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Elizabethe Manzi Northeast Region

Northeast Region

Terri Little, Business Development Supervisor

(800) 950-7789

TLittle@mariettahospitality.com


 

 

Image title

Southern Region and Caribbean

Caitlyn Baldassarre, Territory Manager

(561) 398-3189

CBaldassarre@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Image title

Western Region and Hawaii

Rachel Leasure, Territory Manager

(949) 413-5050

RLeasure@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile