Hospitality Sales

Your complete Hotel Amenities Supplier. The Marietta Hospitality sales team includes some of the most knowledgeable and dedicated sales people in the amenity industry. Our guest amenity division sales team is strategically situated throughout the United States and Canada for maximum coverage of both national and regional needs.

For all International Sales inquiries please contact Sean Ferreira, Director of National Accounts.

 

Raymond Ferretti, Sr. Director of Marketing and Brand Development

VP of Marketing and Brand Development

Raymond Ferretti

(607) 753-6746 x322308

RFerretti@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Melissa Giamichael, VP of Business Development

VP of Business Development

Melissa Giamichael

(607) 345-9139

MGiamichael@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Sean Ferreira, Director Global Accounts

Director of National Accounts

Sean Ferreira

(323) 793-8077

SFerreira@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Kelly McGuire, Territory Manager

Northeast Region

Kelly McGuire, Territory Manager

(607) 239-2525

KMcGuire@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Caitlyn Baldassarre, Territory Manager

Southern Region and Caribbean

Caitlyn Baldassarre, Territory Manager

(561) 398-3189

CBaldassarre@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile




 

Victor Bellan, Territory Manager

Mid-West Region

Victor Bellan, Territory Manager

(607) 745-0355

VBellan@mariettahospitality.com





 

Rachel Leasure, Territory Manager

Western Region and Hawaii

Rachel Leasure, Territory Manager

(949) 413-5050

RLeasure@mariettahospitality.com

LinkedIn Profile